Open Call Sunday, May 25th

telephone-postit

I’m doing an open call tomorrow.

We get on the phone, we hang out, we chat, I answer some questions, we talk about sober life. And other stuff.

I’ve done a few of these before, American Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year’s Day.

You can dial in and NOT speak, you can just listen if you want to.

Date of Call: Sunday, May 25th, 2014

Time of Call: 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm England / 7 pm Germany / 5 am Monday May 26th in NSW Australia

This call is by invitation only.

Note: If you’re on my micro-email list, you’ve already received your invitation. 

If you have a question you’d like answered or a topic discussed, send me an email 🙂 I can answer 5 or 6 questions in an hour’s call.

huglets,
and happy weekend

~

Happy Day 50 to Chay!

Happy Day 50 to Dana!

Happy Day 50 to Ruth!

Happy Day 100 to Poppy!

Happy Day 100 to MoMaH!

Happy Day 100 to Regina!

Happy Day 180 to Terry!

Happy Day 200 to Ginger Funk!

Happy Day 300 to Sharon!

Happy Day 300 to MusicMom!

Happy Day 300 to JenniferS!

Happy Day 365 to Mary!

Belle

I want to put this online, to hold myself accountable. I want to document the noise in my head. I’m tired of thinking about drinking. date of last drink: june 30, 2012

One thought to “Open Call Sunday, May 25th”

Leave a Reply